How a table can save your company

How much of an impact can office furniture actually make to an employee’s mind-set? Could it really determine the success of a business? In collaboration with Virgin, who we’ll be working with for their upcoming debate, to provide our expert opinion…

Click here to read the entire article.

And be sure to set your calendars for April 23rd to view the live-streamed Your Workplace Wellbeing; At What Cost? debate and keep your eyes out for MASHstudios furniture.

When:
April 23rd. It will be streamed live in the following time zones:

UK: 8PM/BST
US West Coast: 12PM/PT
US East Coast: 3PM/EDT
Australia, Sydney: 5AM/AEST (April 24th)
South Africa: 9PM/SAST

Where:
You can watch the debate, live and free, on virgin.com. You can also follow and get involved with the conversation via the #VirginDisruptors hashtag.

Submit Questions:
If you have a question you’d like answered by the expert panel, simply head over to the Virgin Disruptors Facebook event and let us know. The best ones will be read out on the day.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *